Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Creating childhood memories

Testimonials

The kids had an absolute blast today Kathryn, from the pony rides to games and I am blown away by how smoothly it all went thanks in large part to you. I am so glad we chose to have Cameron's party with you it was such a highlight! And wonderful experience. Thanks again, Gela

Gela Flower

January 2016

Thank you Kathryn for an amazing amazing birthday party. Charlotte loved her special day and all of the amazing little touches you provided. Very very special indeed.

Kim Gribble

January 2016

My little girl Saskia had the best 5th birthday party with her daycare friends here.. They absolutely loved the pony rides, games and the cute bunny. Thank you Kathryn for the amazing day. The decor was perfect..!! Will definitely be seeing us again!

Carolyn Kroondijk

December 2015

Kathryn You are absolutely amazing! I could not have been more happier than what we were when we came to your place to celebrate Amelia's 5th Birthday last weekend! Everything was set out perfectly and just how we and Amelia imagined and more! You are kind, sweet, loving, you know how to make to the birthday kids feel important and involving all the guests in activities as well, simply amazing! I cant wait till we can come out again and do more with you and your awesome team! Amelia had a blast and cant stop talking about how much fun she had with you and her friends! Thank you very very much!!

Alicia Lowen

March 2015

Wonderful place adored by both my daughter and myself. We love Kathryn, we love the ponies, Bailey the bunny and the gorgeous barn which has such lovely little touches everywhere. We never want to leave after pony playgroup!!

Harriet DeMaio

Pony Play Group June 2014

Dear Kathryn, Thank you so much for all your hard work in making Ava's birthday party so magical! All our friends had a wonderful time, as did we. You made it so seamless and you were amazing with the children. I am especially grateful for the way you answered Noah's question about how his wishes never come true. His wish will never come true, but when he is old enough to realise that, he'll also understand that it is for the best. So your response was perfect. Ava has not stopped talking about her party, she loved it all so much. Thanks again!

Angela Lovatt

March 2014

Hi Kathryn Thank you, we had such a wonderful time, your facilities are simply stunning, along with your warm and welcoming charm. You made the whole experience easy and care free for us. You were so welcoming and helpful that I would recommend you and your business to anyone and everyone. Thank you very much. My family are all still talking about how lovely you and your home are. And my husband and I are so happy that we were lucky enough to have our sons birthday at your stables. I dear say we will be back again in the near future. Kindest regards Tania

Tania Cooper

Raglan May 2013

Thank you for providing a fantastic birthday party for my daughter. I wasn't entirely sure what to expect but you really did a wonderful job. You have such a kind and gentle manner with the children yet firm too in regards to safety. It was heart-warming to watch you interact with them, making sure they were all included in the many activities and remembering their names. That was really special. I thought the facility itself was perfect for your parties with plenty of space and all the necessities. And who can forget the animals join in! You had planned for everything - it took a lot of stress away for me. Aside from all this, I would like to thank you for your professional approach right from booking to the follow up before and after the party. Kathryn, you really do offer such a wonderful experience for children (and parents alike) and you should be just so proud of what you can offer. My daughter enjoyed it so much; she intends to come back for some private riding time.

Many thanks Rachel Barr

Thanks for a great afternoon! Kids really loved it! You do a great job! Thanks again!

Anna Capewell
September 2019

What a magical spot for a kids' party! We had the best time at this lovely venue & we will always treasure the memories! Thank you Kathryn for making it so easy & taking such good care of us. You are a wonderful host & organiser! Highly recommend Pony Tales Parties for your next party or special occasion

Janelle Matchett

May 2019

Hector absolutely loves his lessons. Such an amazing activity and great he can start riding at 3. He is learning so much. Kathryn is so amazing and patient with him 5 stars!

Mel Kate

September 2018

What an amazing experience with my daughter's private lesson today, Kathryn was highly skilled, patient and had a great way of explaining things to my five year old. In her first lesson she brushed and lead the pony and was rising to the trot. Kathryn has utmost respect for her ponies and this shows in their manner with the children. Highly recommended

Jess Taylor

October 2018

Lovely place, kids do enjoy the pony riding. I also enjoy the peaceful joyful afternoon celebrating friend's kid's 5 yrs old birthday party

Julia Zou

January 2019

Highly Recommended. thank you Kathryn ! you are lovely and very good at what you do , bless you for giving my daughter one beautiful moment and Toby (the pony) , beautiful and well- behaved. Angelique had an amazing first pony ride and looking forward to visit you again ❤

Gigi Villegas

January 2019

Just had our daughters 10th birthday a Rhinestone Cowgirl Party and the best day ever. All of the girls felt confident and sooo happy, haven't stopped talking about it. Staff soo calm and nice and made kids comfortable. Thanks heaps Kathryn and Hunter from Dayna and family

Paula Aroa

June 2016

Just had my daughters 5th birthday party here Queens Birthday Weekend and it was just perfect. Thank you so much Kathryn for making Shayla's birthday so special she felt like such a princess all the kids had the best time

Jesse Martin

June 2016

We had Saari's 10th birthday today and it was wonderful. Thank you for hosting us. The whole party flowed beautifully and the girls had a fantastic time. I loved not having to do anything and you were wonderful with the children Kathryn. Lovely surroundings and Saari loved it

Marise Thomas

May 2016

Perfect!!! Best party ever!!!! Thank you for everything!!

Katrina Adams

May 2016

We just had my daughters 5th birthday party today and I have to say, it was INCREDIBLE! I only wish I had known about Pony Tales Parties sooner. Kathryn was an amazing host, making sure everything ran absolutely smoothly! And the venue itself was stunning. The ponies were fabulous, the children loved the games, and to be honest I couldn't be more happy with how the entire event went. Thank you so so much Pony Tales Parties!!

Sally Robbins

May 2016

Dear Kathryn Just wish to thank you very much for a fabulous party the children all enjoyed themselves and Samantha most definitely loved every minute. You are running a wonderful business and it is such a pleasure to see someone doing what they love, a lifestyle to love I would say and bringing such delight to all the little ones. Thanks once again, completely stress free and was a god-sent not to have to do anything but turn up with some food. Cheers Tanya

Tanya Aitken

May 2016

Thank you so much for hosting Beverly's 5th Birthday Party today, you did an amazing job; as did the gorgeous ponies and wonderful pony handlers. I couldn't recommend this venue more highly!!! Beautiful location, placid ponies, and experienced, caring handlers. Everything was set up so nicely, all the kids had so much fun and my little girl was made to feel so special 10/10

Sharnae Davis-Hewitt

April 2016

Just had my daughters 5th party here. Loved every second of it, amazing and friendly service. Best of all there was no stress, I was able to enjoy it with my guests.Fun was had by all from our 2 year olds right up to all the parents. Keep up the fab work Pony Tales!!

Cherri Hall

February 2016

I had my little girls 4th birthday here, it was so beautiful, quiet and no stress everyone had such a great time, and Sophia loved it. Thank you so much, very recommended

Karly Findley

June 2015

Hi Kathryn Thankyou so much for making Zephyrs day so memorable, everyone had a blast and it was so stress free thanks to you! Look forward to more parties in the future, Thanks again,

Karina Harihari

Raglan December 2014

Amazing amazing amazing! My step daughter does lessons with Kathryn and recently had her birthday party which was just perfect. If you want a place that your child learns to love horses, grows confidence and walks away with a smile every time this is the place :)

Catherine Cookson

Morrinsville October 2014

I would give more stars if I could! Pony Tales Parties are the best! Kathryn puts in soo much effort to make your day extra special . My daughter has already said she wants to go back next year :) Fantastic service - thank you again!

Nicole Hurst

June 2014 *****

Amazing. Jasmine had so much fun. Beautiful setting. Catering was well worth it, the food fantastic. Thank you so much for a fantastic, stress free, amazing party.

Amanda Elliot

June 2014

Hi Kathryn Thanks so much for having us and making Tessa's day so special. She had such a great time and the other kids also really enjoyed the day. It is lovely to have something so special for their 5th birthdays! I have been recommending the parties to friends. The kids really enjoyed the spell so I think it was a big success.

Hilary Buchan

April 2014

0